Enrolment and Fees

Enrolment Enquiries

Please contact Moozik Studio to arrange an enrolment meeting/introduction session:

Phone 0416 244 977 or
Email moo@moozik.com.au

Fees

Piano lessons are 30 minutes long. Longer lessons are available for advancing students.
Fees are due at the commencement of the first lesson of each term.
Students enrolled on Saturdays have a nine week term to coincide with the end of the ACT school term.

Tuition fees for 9 weeks are $324 per term (inc. GST)
Tuition fees for 10 weeks are $360 per term (inc. GST)

Term fees do not include the cost of materials such as:

Encore on Keys lesson books $45 each (inc. GST)
Theory Wiz
books $30 each
(inc. GST)

Term Dates 2018

TERM 1 Monday, 12 February to Saturday, 14 April (10 weeks)
TERM 2 Wednesday, 30 April to Tuesday, 6 July (10 weeks)
TERM 3 Monday, 23 July to Saturday, 29 September (10 weeks)
TERM 4 Monday, 15 October to Saturday 15 December (9 weeks)

Term Dates 2019

TERM 1 Monday, 4 February to Friday, 12 April (10 weeks)
TERM 2 Monday, 29 April to Friday, 5 July (10 weeks)
TERM 3 Monday, 22 July to Friday, 27 September (10 weeks)
TERM 4 Monday, 14 October to Friday, 13 December (9 weeks)

Public Holidays

There are no lessons on public holidays, long weekends or during school holidays.
No fees are charged for lessons landing on a public holiday or long weekend.

There are no lessons on the following dates in 2019:

Canberra Day Saturday, 9 March and Monday, 11 March

Reconciliation Day Saturday, 25 May and Monday, 27 May

Queen’s Birthday Saturday, 8 June and Monday 10 June